Thomas Pollhammer

Thema: From fluvial deposition to landscape evolution: Glacial history and geodynamic processes derived from alluvial terrace geometries
Hauptbetreuer: Bernhard Salcher
Nebenbetreuer: Christoph v.Hagke
Mail: Thomas.Pollhammer@stud.sbg.ac.at

Noreen Mutoro

Thema: Ecology and behavioural biology of Acinonyx jubatus in south-eastern Kenya
Hauptbetreuer: Jan Christian Habel
Nebenbetreuer: Gertrud Schaab
Mail: noreen.mutoro@stud.sbg.ac.at

Moritz Liebl

Thema: Elevated low relief landscapes in mountain belts
Hauptbetreuer: Jörg Robl
Nebenbetreuer: –
Mail: moritz.liebl@stud.sbg.ac.at

Gladys Kungu

Thema: Behavioral and physiological signatures of habitat fragmentation in a cooperative forest interior insectivore.
Hauptbetreuer: Jan Christian Habel
Nebenbetreuer: Beate Apfelbeck
Mail: gladysnyakeru.kungu@sbg.ac.at

Andreas Ewald

Thema: Rock slope instability in recently deglaciating cirque headwalls
Hauptbetreuer: Andreas Lang
Nebenbetreuer: Jan-Christoph Otto
Mail: andreas.ewald@stud.sbg.ac.at

Fabian Dremel

Thema: Old mountains, young topography
Hauptbetreuer: Christoph v.Hagke
Nebenbetreuer: Jörg Robl
Mail: fabian.dremel@stud.sbg.ac.at

Herbert Braunschmid

Thema: Frequency dependent selection in the deceptive orchid Cypripedium calceolus L
Hauptbetreuer: Stefan Dötterl
Nebenbetreuer: Anja Hörger
Mail: Herbert.Braunschmid@stud.sbg.ac.at